Services

Timely, reliable payroll is what you will get with Comprehensive Payroll Solutions. Free up time with our personalized payroll preparation and eliminate penalties. We handle the forms, withholding, tax deposits, and deadlines. Preparing payroll in your office is disruptive and risky. Additionally, sick days, vacations, personnel changes and changing governmental regulations can lead to missed deadlines and penalties. Keeping records and checks off site with us keeps your records more secure. We assume liability for meeting all deadlines – so you’re not at risk.

 
  • Each Client is assigned a specific payroll specialist

  • employee self service

  • payroll computations

  • social security limit tracking

  • 24/7 Account Access

  • our system can Save Time & Money

  • We Will Issue All Paychecks

  • Direct Deposits

  • Cafeteria plan administration

  • workers comp filing

 

 

  • Time Clock Integration

  • quarterly tax payments

  • pension plan administration

  • pTO tracking

  • Human resources Assistance

 

Our Team

Brenda Rider, Payroll Director. fax: 513-326-7648  brider@comprehensivepayrollsolutions.com

Melvin Marshall, Assistant Payroll Manager. fax: 513-326-7649  mmarshall@comprehensivepay.com

Lynn Bradley, Payroll Specialist. fax 513-326-7646  lbradley@comprehensivepay.com

Chandra Hyman, Payroll Specialist. fax 513-326-7647  chyman@comprehensivepay.com

Debra Cook, Payroll Specialist. fax 513-326-7656  dcook@comprehensivepay.com

Ginger VonHagen, Payroll Specialist. fax 513-326-7653  gvonhagen@comprehensivepay.com

Nicki Dinkelacker, Payroll Specialist. fax 513-326-7641  ndinkelacker@scrogginsgrear.com